Energy Centers – Chakras

The 7 Primary Chakras

Chakras are the energy system of our physical body and organs. There are 7 main Chakras of our physical body that are interconnected to our organs, emotions, hormones, central nervous system and our inner and outer life conditions. Energetically acting as converters, sending all spiritual, emotional and psychological information directly to our body’s cells.

Psychological or emotional consequences that we create on a daily basis can affect our health positively or in an adverse way, manifesting its way into our physical body. Whether you perceive Chakras as a physical place within the body or symbolically, Chakras can help activate the mind-body connections, enabling your body to heal.

Their structure runs from the top of your head to the base of your spine, spinning like a wheel. Depending on where in the globe you are situated, also depends on whether the energy spins clockwise or anti-clockwise. Have you ever traveled into another area of the world and feel out of balance? This is our body adjusting your Chakra energy system.


Performing a simple method to balance out the Chakra’s, is visualising each colour being poured into their respective Chakra. While sitting in a quiet place, call on Archangel Metatron and Archangel Michael to help clear, activate, open and re-energise your Chakras, while dong this simple visualisation. Remembering to close and deactivate your Chakra’s after each meditation.

Five other methods are:

  1. Yoga
  2. Performing above under a full moon which can enhance the clearing and re-energising. Visualise the moon getting smaller and almost in your hands and then imagine it turning into the corresponding colours of your Chakras, with the energy going directly into each energy centre. Once finished, release the moon, visualising it back to its full capacity as it drifts back into the sky. Breathing and releasing, thanking the moon for cleansing and releasing all lower vibrational energy while filling your soul with newness.
  3. Affirmations for each individual chakra
  4. Energy healing of Chakras


Base Chakra
balanced, safe and grounded


Sacral Chakra
sexual, financial, creativity and confidence


Solar Plexus Chakra
will, empowerment and strength


Heart Chakra
love, happiness, giving, joy and peace


Throat Chakra
self-expression, free and fluid with words


Third Eye Chakra
new ideas, thoughts, awakening and in tune to your psychic abilities


Crown Chakra
connection to higher power, inspired and newness of possibilities

Love, Light and Blessings

Luisa xo

**More information to follow for each Chakra both Primary and our Higher Chakras**

Credit for Chakra Affirmations to Carly Marie